Loading



FASP West Central Region

FASP West Central Region

| FASP Regions | | FASP's Executive Board | | FASP's Regional Workshops |

FASP's West Central Region

The West Central Region is your region if you are in one of the following Counties: Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, and Polk

Rochelle Poole, FASP's West Central Representative

If you are new to Florida and/or new to the profession please contact your regional representative for support and questions. We are here to help.
Contact Information

Pasco County
Vicki Papeamanuel
Supervisor of Student Services| District School Board of Pasco County
7227 Land O' Lakes Blvd.
Land O' Lakes, FL 33617
813.794.2363
Email: vdumois@pasco.k12.fl.us

Polk County
Sherry Scott
Senior Mgr of Psychological Services
1907 South Floral Avenue
Bartow, Florida 33830
Phone: 863.534.0961
Fax: 863.534.0028
Email: sherry.scott@polk-fl.net

Pinellas County
Mike Cowley
Managing Officer, Psychological Services
Pinellas County School District
301 4th St. SW
Largo, FL 33770
Phone: 727.588.6054
Email: cowleym@pcsb.org

Hernado County
Cathy Dofka
Student Services Department
1036 Varsity Drive
Brooksville, Florida 34601
Phone: 352-797-7008
Email: dofka_c@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Secondary Contact
Allison Gibson, Ed.S.
Email: Gibson_a@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Hillsborough County
Anne Townsend, Ed.S., NCSP
Supervisor, Psychological Services
Hillsborough County Public Schools
1202 E. Palm Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605
Phone: 813.273.7095
Fax: 813.273.7341
Email: anne.townsend@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Citrus County
Brett Holland, Ed.S., NCSP
Lead School Psychologist
Citrus County Schools
1007 W Main St.
Inverness, FL 34450
Phone: 352.726.1931, ext. 2349
Fax: 352.249.2116
Email: hollandb@citrus.k12.fl.us